Polymer Clay Dragon Heart Pendant

Lately, I’ve been thinking a lot about fantasy themed things. You know, one inspiration leads to another.

I was looking for a quick polymer clay fix. The steampunk lead back to a heart pendant. Only I didn’t feel like doing a basic red.

Hearing the growling behind me…

…my son is playing World Of Warcraft. My work space is in the same room as the computer. WOW is loaded with awesome creatures! Yes, a dragon heart! Then I thought of that movie with the same name – DragonHeart. In the movie Dennis Quaid becomes friends with the last dragon and there’s an issue with the dragon’s shared heart, the king, good and evil. That’s why it’s stitched up.

I guess I could do red too. – T

5 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

5 responses to “Polymer Clay Dragon Heart Pendant

  1. E.C.

    Wow! This is fabulous. You could market these to the masses. You ought to patent it and start your own jewelry/accessory line. Cool creation! :)

  2. This one is really charming… great!

Leave a Reply

