The Woman in Charge

Now that Kelly is out-of-town I have the blog to myself…muahahaha…if only I knew what I was doing. Yes, yesterday’s post was done with help from my son.

Anyway, I should be nice to Kelly. Along with decorating, she does all the rest of the work with the Bottles of Hope too. Collecting the undecorated bottles, cleaning them, taking the tops and labels off, arranging workshops, collecting finished bottles, making sure they have notes and delivering them too. Geez, I got tired just writing it all down! She is one heck of a worker bee.  – T

4 Comments

Filed under Clay

4 responses to “The Woman in Charge

  1. Emily Malpass

    TIIIIIIINAAAAAAAAA!!! The long lost big seester found your blog and couldn’t be happier. Just reading your post makes me feel giddy, like sitting in clay day or meetings with you, trying not to distract too many other people 🙂 I miss you and your family so much and can’t believe it’s been over a year since I was in San Diego. I have been trying to think of the perfect way to reconnect with you but I’m giving up on perfect and just trying to DO THINGS instead 🙂 Can’t wait to see more pictures of what you and Kelly have been creating! Show the Penny Rugs…do you ship to NC?!

    • I miss you guys! You crazy kids you! This blogging stuff is kinda fun I wish I knew what I was doing… Just this morning I found out we’re supposed to approve comments, derp. I’ll write to you soon. Tina

  2. Meisha

    Muahahahah indeed… Great to see you having fun. Continue
    Having fun with the blog ladies.

Leave a Reply

