Extruder Cane/Amate Findings

I received my shipment from Amate Studios.  They make all kind of neat metal shapes you can use with clay and any other item you might want to put in them.  I have not figured out exactly what I want to do with them yet.  I happen to have an extruded cane lying around so I used it to experiment with.  The picture shows a few ideas I was trying.  Nothing is permanent though.  One piece has a Sun Stone in it that I received in exchange for teaching the Miners of the stones how to use polymer clay.  Maybe I will post on that another day.  If you would like to check out Amate’s things www.amatestudios.com 

Design ideas with Amate findings and a extruded cane

1 Comment

Filed under Clay, pictures

One response to “Extruder Cane/Amate Findings

  1. I love that purple!!! Thanks Kelly. And the Amate findings are awesome.

Leave a Reply

