Life’s Just A Bowl Of…Beads?

Don’t worry, I’m not going to get all philosophical. I just like to display stuff in glass containers. During different holidays, I will put different objects and different glass containers. What else am I supposed to do with all that crystal I bought from Princess House? Most of the time it’s candy, it looks happy, bright and colorful. When I’m not using candy to decorate and nibble on, I display my beads. People who come over will look to see which is their favorite, match them up or just bury their hand in them and feel the beads. I do it myself when nobody’s looking. It looks like I have a lot of blues and greens here. I better get to work on a little bit of variety, chop-chop! – T

2 Comments

Filed under Clay, pictures

2 responses to “Life’s Just A Bowl Of…Beads?

  1. Wow, this looks great and the pictures are just the right size!!
    WTG!

Leave a Reply

