I Love the Springtime!

I love to be outside in the Spring. I start fussing over my little garden. Just being out in the sun with a cool breeze, ahh. All the beautiful color all around. Hey, even the weeds look good! I look up to the sky, feel the warmth on my face and thank God. This is the day the LORD has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24 . I do appreciate the rest of the year. I just think He really did a superb job with Spring!

home grown veggie pens

 Uh oh! It looks like I left a few goodies in the garden from last harvest!

Still fresh too!  – T

4 Comments

Filed under Clay

4 responses to “I Love the Springtime!

  1. I bet your yard smells wonderful with all those trees.
    How come when I plant stuff, it is not as cute as what you grow in your garden?
    Do you have seeds you could share with me??
    LOL!!

  2. Tina,
    I love how your veggies are growing. I bet they will be yummy!!! You are so silly!!!

Leave a Reply

