Polymer Clay by the Pool

The weather has been so nice lately you just feel like you need to be outdoors, even if you have to do yard work. In the warmth of the sun you tend to get a little toasty. The pool is looking very inviting, cool, clean and calm…actually, it’s ice-cold, tons of chlorine and no kids in it! I wait until the water temperature is well into the 60’s before I’ll go in! Yes, I am a big sissy. But why not dip our feet in for a bit.

I guess not everyone is as picky as me about going for a swim…

skinny dipper frog

You can see him better in this picture since he’s not hanging out in the jasmine.

I think I caught him off guard, he looks a little embarrassed.  – T

2 Comments

Filed under Clay

2 responses to “Polymer Clay by the Pool

  1. Oops! Did he have an accident?

Leave a Reply

