Just a Peek

Whew! I got my San Diego County Fair entry done! I had the intention of getting this done waaaaaay ahead of time. Why am I sweating getting it finished at all? I haven’t made the deadline to even enter in over 20 years. This year I’m trying to be on top of things.  I have been thinking about this little sculpture for quite while now. But I don’t think I should show you…yet. I don’t want to jinx anything.

This lil’ gal will not be the last of the birds. I have a lot more rolling around in my head, that may be what all the rattling is about up there! – T

Leave a comment

Filed under Clay, pictures

Leave a Reply

