Nobody Here But Us Chickens!

I finally got up the nerve to get an Etsy Shop! It’s www.handmademom.etsy.com . I only have a few things up right now. I’m not so savvy with the setting up shop on Etsy, now the buying, that’s a different story! Anyway, it’s taking me a while ’cause I am so slow on the computer. We’ve been a little kid busy lately, lots of get togethers, grads, birthdays. I have been staying up later than usual working on some chickens. I’m a bit of an early bird myself…tee hee! Ok, ok, just early to bed. Here are a few of my girls!

I love making these chicks! Each one still cracks me up. They all have that spooked look. What a bunch of nervous Nellies! -T

 

5 Comments

Filed under Clay, Polymer clay

5 responses to “Nobody Here But Us Chickens!

  1. Beth McClellan

    Tina – I love your chicks. Good luck with your Etsy shop. Can’t wait to see what you make next.
    Beth

  2. Tina, I love them all! They make me happy! Kelly

  3. The only chicks I like are yours!

Leave a Reply

