Monsters in My Head

Most of the time when I am in a creative mood I’m not exactly sure of what I want to create. Usually, I ask God and keep an open mind for an answer. A lot of times I don’t have to wait too long until something is thrown in my path or on my head. If you have seen my garage you would totally understand! I remember this time Kelly asked what I was doing. I told her “I’m making monsters, God told me to. Why? …I don’t know.” I don’t question the Big G.

Red here is sitting on our swing, he might be ticked off because he can’t get it going. Hang on pal, I’ll give you a push!

Although, I can’t figure out why I was supposed to make this guy and his family. That’s the beauty of trusting God, I don’t have to know why. – T

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting

Leave a Reply

