Time for a Polymer Clay Giveaway!

THIS IS OUR 100TH POST!!

We want to do something fun for our 100th post.  A Giveaway sounded like a great idea.

  Also, since there is 2 of us, we will have 2 winners! So, here we go! 

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post. You have until July 14, 2010, midnight Pacific Time next Wednesday. We will announce the 2 winners Thursday, July 15, 2010.

We don’t have any fancy stuff to pick the winner. We will put all the names on pieces of paper folded up and put in a huge jar, then have someone blindfolded to pick the winner.  The winners will have three days in which to claim their prize and give us their address, so we can send it. If not claimed in the three days following, by midnight on July 17th, we will pick another name.

Remember you have two chances to win! Woo hoo!

These are the Art Pieces to be given away…

Good Luck!

-K and T

24 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

24 responses to “Time for a Polymer Clay Giveaway!

  1. So all i have to do is leave a comment and I’m entered?? Oh what fun!!! 🙂

  2. Beth McClellan

    Wha Hoooooo I love giveaways – and I love you blog. You 2 are doing a great job – I look forward to your new posts – Beth

  3. I noticed a recent insurgence of PURPLE!!!! Yeah!!! Kelly, you have been busy. Tina, your yard has more interesting critters in it than any yard I know of!!! I love the kitty on the seat!!

    Exciting news from me… our second week of art camp is sold out!

    • Tina has such a wonderful back yard all the critters want to spend time there!
      That is super your camps are selling out! Keep up the good work!
      Purple- must be someones influence….

  4. I love contests……..and seeing all the artists works of art.
    Hugs,
    CN

  5. Victoria

    I love the work both of you do. Would love to have a piece to add to my collection of polymer clay artists!

  6. Snart

    Love the items. You get paid to play with clay? Wonderful!

  7. Carolyn

    You two are doing a fantastic job! Love seeing your new creations!

  8. way to go you two on hitting 100 posts. that is awesome and way more then I have 🙂 See you both in October.

    Kathi

  9. Give away? Did I hear give away? I’m in. Nice site. I am book marking it. I especially liked the info on using scraps. I remember one of the first classes I taught and at the end one of the students said “where do I throw all these scraps?” Needless to say I started one of my traditions of explaining that there is no such thing as a scrap!

  10. Exactly – no such thing as scraps. Good idea for classes. Kelly

  11. Elena

    Ladies,

    You are both a delight! Whenever I’m in your company (too little, I admit), I know there will be a smile on my face. I love your creations. I have a Bottle of Hope that Tina made for me. It’s one of my most prized possessions. Tina, you are truly gifted. And I know that I can always count on a hug from Kelly. I love being in her company. And Kelly, you also are a very, very talented lady. You are both a delight to have in my life, even if lately we only meet like ships passing in the night. Best of luck and congratulations on your 100th blog!
    Elena
    SDPCG

  12. Patti McElhiney

    great site

  13. 100 posts. Wow! That is a an accomplishment right there. Congratulations to you both. Well done.

  14. Heather Kenney

    You gals are so cool for doing this! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

