Busy Making BOH

The guild got the word that Moores Cancer Center ran out of Bottles of Hope! Yikes! So, I’ve been busy trying to concentrate on those. I like to make a variety so they have a choice. This time I have some that have canes, faux ivory, wire work, some rubber stamping and sculpted designs. Some are antiqued with acrylic paint.  Here is my batch so far. Marie Segal of Art From My Heart has a batch too. Last I heard she has 10! How she got to make that many I don’t even know, little Madi keeps her busy enough! 

Now I’ve challenged myself to see how many more I can make before we deliver them! Gotta go! – T

4 Comments

Filed under "Bottles of Hope", Polymer clay

4 responses to “Busy Making BOH

  1. Oh Tina they are beautiful. The recipients will really appreciate all the time and attention to detail you lovingly put into each one. You have a gift and it is great you share it.

  2. Where do you buy the wire?

Leave a Reply

