Golden Polymer Clay Tile Box

I finished the first box I had started… finally! The other one was sort of like practice, this was a LOT bigger! It took me a longer time than I thought it would. I think because it was going to be mine. I don’t usually make things specifically for me. I don’t exactly know what I’m going to keep in this box, it’s job before it was done was holding tiles and now they are on the outside!

 

Well, here it is. Painted, inked, glued, pieced, beaded, even a little steampunked, polymer clay embellished box. At the time it didn’t feel like a lot of work. As I sit here thinking about what colors I want to use next, I realize it did take a long time! I better get to making more tiles to cover the other 12 things I just painted fresh! – T

3 Comments

Filed under Clay, Crafting, Polymer clay

3 responses to “Golden Polymer Clay Tile Box

  1. Pingback: Golden Polymer Clay Tile Box « Giving you insight into our visions…Polymer Clay Resources | Polymer Clay Resources

  2. Just found your blog today and I have to say you are very talented!

Leave a Reply

