Beautiful Textures in Nature

We got to go Backpacking in the Mission mountains of Montana.  I had so many different textures around me.  I took pictures of some to show you and brought some home with me so that I could make some things with clay.  If you want to know why I did not bring them all home with me.  It is because of the weight of carrying them all out of the mountain.  Here is where I saw most of them.  It is an amazing Waterfall that comes in from several different waterways and joins together here.  It takes your breath away.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures, Sharing the News...

Leave a Reply

