Holidays! Are You Kidding Me!

There are times when my polymer clay work space gets so messy I can’t even think straight! I know, hard to believe I get messy… WHAT?! So anyway, this time in my attempt to get organized I am finding a lot of things I didn’t finish. I don’t think I’m the only one… come on, fess up. I had a little talk with myself and decided I am going to finish these pushed aside projects! This picture isn’t even half of it. I will do it at my leisure and be way ahead of the game! Yes, waaay ahead…

I have stuff for Halloween & Fall, Christmas & Winter and St. Valentine’s Day! I haven’t found the 4th of July stuff yet.

What year all this will be ready is the question. – T

Leave a comment

Filed under Clay, Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

