Why The Panic?

I don’t understand why all the holiday decorations have to be out soooo early at the stores! But then again, as it gets closer to the holiday the stuff goes on sale and I still have time to decorate before hand! Yay!

We're ready!

I still get a feeling of panic seeing the holiday goodies at the stores and coming home to an undecorated house. Things will sneak up on me if I put them on the back burner (really, when cooking too!). I may have to risk looking like a holiday nut and just get my stuff out when the stores do. Rather than just looking like a nut…  – Tina

Leave a comment

Filed under Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

