My Plate is Full too!

My plate has been full too, but the biggest problem is I can’t find the tools I want to use.  But I did some cleaning up of my studio area this weekend.  I found my Lathe, that I could not find when someone ask what brand it was.  I needed my Heat gun, but could not find it to do a texture block.  I found that too.   I found all the Supplies for things that I hope to get made for Sandy Camp to sell in the store.  So tomorrow I should have no excuses.  Right?!  So I will keep you all posted of the wonderful things my mind has been coming up with in the last few days!  -K

1 Comment

Filed under Beading, Clay, Polymer clay, Sharing the News...

One response to “My Plate is Full too!

  1. Get busy girl!!
    This month is going too fast.

Leave a Reply

