Who Put All This On My Plate!

Wow, it seems like everything is hitting the fan at the same time! My September is all booked up just getting ready for October. Birthdays, a bridal shower, wedding, doctor appts., Etsy shop, this blog, guild meetings, prep. & teaching a class, retreat prep. and the retreat itself! Oh yeah, all the mom and wife stuff too.

In the picture is the angel I’m going to make in my class, pirate decoration, Halloween bracelets, pin cushion coffin(a new creation for my Esty shop!) and that’s all I could fit! Yup, you guessed it. PIZZA TONIGHT!!  …again.   – T

2 Comments

Filed under Clay, Crafting, Painting, Polymer clay

2 responses to “Who Put All This On My Plate!

  1. Ya, but is a rewarding plate right?
    Are you sure you didn’t me fertilizer?

Leave a Reply

