Turning to the Dark Side… of Polymer Clay.

Ok, maybe not quite. I really do feel the pull of the Halloween spirit. At least I think that’s what that tugging is. Last week the tugging was the new cat playing with my apron strings, while I was doing the dishes and wearing the apron! OUCH!

This week it’s a little something for your sewing room or voodoo doll.

I just put this up on Etsy. I really like this pincushion too, because I can close it! Then it’s just an unassuming little coffin. Yeah, it is a little different. You never know when you might need to repair someone…um, I mean, something! – Tina

4 Comments

Filed under Crafting, Polymer clay

4 responses to “Turning to the Dark Side… of Polymer Clay.

  1. Tina, this is just awesome. I LOVE it!!

  2. Shelly

    Who wouldn’t want a set of these. There adorable and creepy all in one. You should get lots of buyers for these. Good luck. Happy claying.

Leave a Reply

