Hot out of the Oven!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had to wait until I could stand to put the oven outside so I could bake these pieces.  It was 103 here yesterday and we just are not used to it here in So California.  I have been trying to focus my mind down to not be running off in all directions.  Here are a few of my latest pieces.  The have a canes that was used for my hummingbird pendant in a previous project and I just love all the colors.  Enjoy.  -K

Leave a comment

Filed under Clay, Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

