Polymer Clay Pumpkin Beads

Beads! I love beads! Finding out I could make my own beads in polymer clay pretty much means I will never put the stuff down. I don’t think I will ever get tired of making beads. There are so many options. If I search the internet images I get a visual overload! I don’t do it much anymore, I’m not a strong enough person. So, here I am in my own little world… making pumpkins. 

Just as with any great obsession, I get on a roll and make about a zillion of these at a time.

At least I have my Etsy shop now!

I’m getting the urge to make more beads. Gotta go! – T 

Leave a comment

Filed under Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

