Black and White Polymer Clay Tile Frame

Yesterday, I painted(with help, thank you Amanda!) a couple of frames black. Then made a bunch of tiles with my new little cutters. They really are small too, about 3/4″ x 1/2″ rectangle is the largest! At first I couldn’t decide what color to do them, so I went with your basic black and white. I was going to add color but found I really like it with just the two colors. As I was arranging  them on the frame I noticed I didn’t have enough to cover the whole thing. I did, however, like how the tiles look to be falling into place or if you turn it upside down falling off the frame.

This was a fun little project. I may have to do more! – T

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting, Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

