What is on My Work Space Today!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So sometimes I clean off my workspace.  But it usually does not stay that way long.  Here is what it looks like right now.  I have a few more butterflies that I have been messing with.  Then I had to make a tile. I can’t decide how to finish it yet.  I messed with one of the new borders I got a t Sandy Camp a Cabezel.  That is the black one.  If I used that one I would have to cut down the tile… What do you think?  -K

3 Comments

Filed under Clay, Crafting, pictures, Polymer clay

3 responses to “What is on My Work Space Today!

  1. Kelly,
    I kinda like the green around it, but I like the black too. I don’t think you should cut the design piece down though. I am not the jewelry expert by any means! Do what Kelly likes. The butterflies are pretty too!
    Hugs, Tina

  2. Beth McClellan

    I like your color choices – the black border is my favorite. Your workspace looks just like mine!

  3. I don’t believe it Beth. You have a great workspace. I think I like the black too, but I don’t want to cut the tile down. So I will see what I can do.
    Thanks Tina- I made about 30 of the butterflies for the church retreat. They are not what I had in my head. Kelly

Leave a Reply

