Good Grief, Horses in the Yard Now!

As if it wasn’t enough to just have the neighborhood cats in the yard. Now, I have a herd of horses! These guys aren’t as big, thank goodness.

I have here some new additions to my etsy shop, polymer clay stick horse pens. I love having these happy little guys around. They don’t eat, need exercising or even attract flies! Show me a real horse that can do all that and write out a grocery list. – T 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

