Black Ice Snowflakes

Yet another craft I can’t get enough of at the moment! Oh, I am still working on the quilling, only now… it’s the dark side.

These remind me of a fancy iron work fence. You know, they have that basic black elegant look to them.

Kelly says I’m in a curly mood. I think she’s right!

 I’m working on a bunch of snowflakes for my Etsy Shop and gifts for Christmas. I’m really amazed by how sturdy these little pretties are. I think they could even survive me!  – T

4 Comments

Filed under Crafting

4 responses to “Black Ice Snowflakes

  1. Beth McClellan

    OK – now you did it – got me wanting to dig out all my quilling stuff I haven’t touched in years ! Love the black ice flakes – very nice. . . Beth

  2. Oh. My. Those are GORGEOUS!

Leave a Reply

