I am still around!

Tina has been doing a great job lately keeping up with the posting.  I sure appreciate her!  Not to mention all of her fun stuff she has been showing us.  I have been away but have been thinking about the Christmas Season that is upon us.  My daughter is returning from her freshman year in college on Saturday.  I can’t wait to spend time with her decorating and shopping.

Tina and I plan on getting together to make some cookies too!  That should be a lot of fun.  We will have to see what wonderful recipes we can share with you all.

Marie of  http://mariesegal.wordpress.com Art from my Heart  has been helping me with some of my photos.  I am working to get my Artfire site up.  It has been a slow process.  She took some great shots and I will share them with you.  But you will be able to purchase from me soon at that site.  This is a pendant that I made using the polymer clay, pigment powders and a repurposed earring.  I can’t imagine wearing earrings that big? 

I am sure glad I have such great friends!  Thanks Tina and Marie! -K

Pendant with Repurposed Earring

Leave a comment

Filed under Clay, Polymer clay, Sharing the News...

Leave a Reply

