I’ve Been Crabby Lately

Sorry we haven’t checked in for a while. We’ve been busy! You know, with Christmas an’ all.

Now that it’s behind us, I can finish the project that I started way too late to give on the 25th! Beach themed placecard holders(they can hold pictures too!). I seemed to be having trouble with every little detail of it/them. So, I set it to the side until after all the craziness!  When I told my sister-in-law that it(her gift) was taking a little longer than what I thought and told her what I had so far…

…she says “I thought they were going to be flip-flops”. 

I guess we see different things when we go to the beach. – T

Leave a comment

Filed under Polymer clay

Leave a Reply

