Clean Work Surface!

A space to work!

The last two days a friend and I have been pulling out all the different containers I had of clay and baked beads and unfinished projects.  It is still not complete.  But I do have a clean work surface!  I have a couple of pieces that I started for my next project.  I cannot believe how much stuff I had stuffed here and there.  It will be so nice to start a project and know exactly where to find the tools and findings I need to complete it.  I could not have done it with out Heidi’s help.  Thanks a bunch Heidi!  Don’t forget to come back and help me finish….I hate throwing stuff out and she helps me let go of things.  So if you need a certain item I probably have it and could even find it for you!  Whether it be beads or sanding and buffing.  I have all my paints and inks together.  All of the different findings for jewelry or other accesories. I probably have it!  I have all the canes together and all the texture sheets. All the clay is organized by colors. Boy will I be able to produce from now on.  If Mz Defiance doesn’t try any new moves….-K

2 Comments

Filed under Beading, Clay, Crafting, Painting, pictures, Polymer clay, Workspace

2 responses to “Clean Work Surface!

  1. Beth McClellan

    You go girl – when you get all figured out I hope you can give me some pointers. . . Beth

Leave a Reply

