Let Me Show You

Today I think I’m finally back home. It was a long weekend for me, being away and all. I went to CHA (Craft and Hobby Assoc.) Trade Show from early last Saturday to late Monday night! For me, it’s a long time to be away from my family and home. I originally thought I was just going up for a day to help my friend Ellie…HA! As it got closer I found out it was 3 days, 2 nights and at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Plus, I was the one driving!

We were demonstrating what could be done with the products from Amate Studios. Here are a few things I made before we left. It was a lot of fun at the booth showing people from all over the world their findings, glaze and our artwork! Amate Studio’s products made our art look great!

Thank you Armando, Jason and Ellie, I am grateful for having the opportunity and pleasure of working with all of you.  – Tina

2 Comments

Filed under Crafting, Polymer clay

2 responses to “Let Me Show You

  1. 3 days crafting sounds heavenly. 🙂 Although, I understand the missing being with family for such a long span.
    These all some really nifty looking pieces in your photo. I went to Amate website and they have a lot of good stuff.
    Ellie is really talented. She has some really cute creations. I’m still surfing through them.
    Thanks for sharing the links.
    🙂

  2. I’m not a city girl either, I guess.
    Yeah, Amate really does make good quality stuff. It was like playing all day and making new friends. 🙂
    Ellie has done a lot of cool stuff! If you could only see her studio. Maybe one of these days me and my camera will go on a field trip so you can see…hmm.

Leave a Reply

