Combined Zentangle Pendant 1

This is one of the pendants that I made with the 6 canes that the SDPCG members put together.  I like how it came out.  It is definitely one of a kind.  I might get a pair of matching earring, but that is all.  It gives me a little bit the impression of a pomegranate for some reason. One thing I learned is that it is a good idea to make the initial canes with larger contrasting areas, because they become very small when combined in this manner.  So you get lots of miniature patterns.   I want to do more black and white, but I have some quite colorful canes  started on my workspace today!  -K

Leave a comment

Filed under Clay, Workspace, Zentangle

Leave a Reply

