The Versatile Blogger Award!

 

Wow !  Thanks a bunch E.C.  Look what we got a “Versatile Blogger Award”!  That is very nice for you to think of us.  We like making stuff up and posting it for the world to see, or at least those of you who read our blog.

We are supposed to post 7 Random facts about us.

1. I have kissed my cat on the lips.  – Tina

2. I will cry watching sad movies even if they are animated. – Tina

3. I am a chronic license plate reader. It will bug me if I can’t figure that personalized one out. – Tina

4. I Would like to know why people think holding their cell phones away from their ears while driving  think it is using their phone “Hands Free”? – Kelly

5. I sometimes find myself getting excited by thinking I can have certain foods, cus I am now an adult and I don’t have to have my Mom’s permission. – Kelly

6. I grew up in Wyoming.  We all thought it was the Midwest.  But since I move to California, Wyoming is not considered the midwest. – Kelly

7. Blogging helps keep us on our toes! – Kelly and Tina

Thanks for giving us this award E.C.  We appreciate it!

Check out another blog….  We pass the award to:

http://fimofanatic.wordpress.com/  Charlene  A.Therien  Aka:  CAT  She has a very funny blog and links to all her other fabulous sites.

4 Comments

Filed under Beading, Clay, Crafting, penny rugs, Polymer clay, Sharing the News..., Uncategorized, Workspace

4 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. You’re both very welcome! I like the way you two did the 7 things, that’s so fun. 🙂 You both are doing an excellent job of keeping your post interesting with so many clever and enchanting arts and crafts. Your blog is a very enjoyable place to visit! ~applause~ 🙂

  2. Ula

    I was gonna give you the versatile blogger award, but you have one already and now I don’t know whom to give it to :<

    • We are honored that you even thought of us!
      Funny thing hearing from you today, I was wandering around in your Etsy shop yesterday. Your wire wrapping is so amazing! – Tina

Leave a Reply

