Kalidescope Canes Galore!

Beads Galore!

Wow!  Am I having fun with these.  The colors worked out even better than I planned.  I have come up with all kinds of beads and pendant pieces that I hope to create some fabulous spring jewelry with.  The next step for most of them is sanding and buffing.  That is not my favorite part, but it makes them look so nice!  Once they have that nice shine then I will add more detail to some of them.  What exciting things to make…  I didn’t want to go to bed last night. -K
6 Comments

Filed under Beading, Polymer clay, Spring

6 responses to “Kalidescope Canes Galore!

  1. E.C.

    Those beads are so tropical looking and fun. Even without sanding and buffing I think you did a beautiful job on them. 🙂

  2. Kelly, those beads are awesome. The colors are great and you could leave them unsanded too!
    I hate the sanding part.

  3. Kelly
    Your colors and designs are really beautiful. All of us readers want to see more!
    Deb

  4. Thank you E.C. I love the colors too. Marie and Deb thanks for the vote of confidence. I am trying to do more. And yes with out doing any more sanding than I have to. But sometimes it is just a requirement….Kelly

  5. Beth McClellan

    Love the colors great job Kelly

  6. Thanks Beth. I have more to make. It is so fun!

Leave a Reply

