A Celebrity In Polymer Clay

Trying to cut back we chose no cable TV for a couple of years. We did ok, the house felt a little too quite and boring at times. Personally, I never get tired of watching any movie with Johnny Depp over and over again.  Anyway, we were missing a lot of our favorite shows though. So, now we have gone back to the dark side. The last thing I need to do is get hooked on a TV show…but I have. Mostly I watch in disbelief. I sit there on my bed thinking “OMG, are you kidding me?!” Yeah, I watch the Housewives of NY and OC(but loosing interest fast in OC) . There are so many celebs out there that I don’t even know now.

 You gotta check out what our friend Marie made! I didn’t put the picture here I want you to be surprised.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/63012775/unzipped-heart-brooch-6-jersey-shore

I kept seeing this person all over the place, why?

Marie, you crack me up!   – T

2 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

2 responses to “A Celebrity In Polymer Clay

  1. A few years ago our tv was hit by lightening. We didn’t get around to buying a new one for around 2 weeks and only when we heard there was going to be a snowstorm, we felt we needed to keep up with the weather.
    lol That pin of Marie’s is a riot. (I have no clue who that person is, but I know she’s a celebrity of some sort. Maybe she’s famous for being famous. lol)
    You steampunk artists are so clever. I’m in awe of all of your ideas.

    • TV is more important than I want to admit, I guess. We felt kinda out of it news-wise too.
      That’s exactly what I thought. This woman is everywhere….why? Marie does have some great art! Much better than the Snookie.
      – Tina

Leave a Reply

