Fresh From The Oven, Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies… in Polymer Clay

I bet I had your mouth watering there for a minute, tee hee! Cookies, lots of little tiny cookies.

I had a request from a customer/friend for handfuls of random little things to fit in small bottles to display. She must have a fun collection by now! It’s been fun brainstorming with her figuring out what will be next. She only has a couple bottles left to fill, darn. I may have to find more bottles for her!  – T

*shamless plug*

 Check out my Etsy Shop, there’s more stuff that doesn’t make it to the blog!

6 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

6 responses to “Fresh From The Oven, Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies… in Polymer Clay

  1. Sweet art! 🙂
    Just curious, How did you get the clay to be the texture of real cookies?

  2. Thanks Tina. I wouldn’t have thought of doing that. You never cease to amaze me with your techniques, you truly are a master at sculpting. Cool! 🙂

  3. I only know enough to have fun. There are sooo many artists out there that just blow me clean out of the water!! I do keep my eyes open for new ideas and techniques. – Tina

  4. Hi! I love these cookies, the looks so.. yummy!
    I create with polymer clay too, if you’d like to visit my blog you’ll be very welcome 😉
    Bye

Leave a Reply

