Dragon Attack

The other day I seemed to get a little push from the great beyond or something. I just had this feeling I need to add more stuff in my Etsy Shop. I didn’t question the feeling I just did it. Usually, I will question – is this good enough? I think we all do. Art is very personal. I have so much stuff made and ready to sell at a craft sale.

Digging around I found my Christi Friesen inspired dragons I made a while back. I have all her books, she’s awesome!

I really like this one, he’s my new favorite. – T

5 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

5 responses to “Dragon Attack

  1. Wow! These are perfect. I’m awestruck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

