Polymer Clay Quilt Jewelry

I have been working on actually putting jewelry together with the quilt canes I’ve made. Assembling isn’t my favorite part. I do a good job an’ all, I just like doing the clay part better.

 

I did sell quite a few at the quilt guild meeting. This is good, it supports my creating addiction.

I think I need a larger variety of colors. I really only have this style and the multicolored one. I like having a choice when shopping, I’m sure I’m not the only one!  – T

2 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

2 responses to “Polymer Clay Quilt Jewelry

  1. They’re so pretty. I like the way you sculpted the shape of them into earrings. Cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

