If I Were Backpacking…

Today I dropped off my husband Marty and father-in-law Al to go backpacking in the Mission Mountains.  If you have been following this blog at all, since last summer, I attempted to make a cane of the mountain for the Families 100 years celebration of the homestead.  Well this year we are back again hoping only to get in a hiking trip.  I did not get to go due to my back being out of wack.  So I stayed behind and collected some really nice drift wood.  I hope to turn it into some fabulous pieces.  We will see.  In the mean time here are some mountain shots for your enjoyment.  -K

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures, Sharing the News...

Leave a Reply

