Polymer Clay Lil’ Boos

The next big decorating holiday coming up is Halloween. You can tell by the way the stores look. My Etsy shop is no different!

I am in the mood to put together some creepy cute things! I made some more pins to go with the other Halloween pins I have.

These are a few of the new guys. They are trying to be spooky but it’s not really working out for them. Maybe they need a home, because without the house to haunt they just look like whiners. I’m just sayin’  – T

2 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

2 responses to “Polymer Clay Lil’ Boos

  1. It’s times like these that I wish WP had an ‘adorable’ button for us to choose. lol You’re right they’re tough like kittens ‘too cute to fear’. 🙂

Leave a Reply

