Back To Business

Whew! I got Nikki’s birthday party done. She had a great time with all her funny friends. Apparently, to keep this crowd happy it takes is a pool, noodles, squirt guns, bubbles, glow sticks, stick on moustaches, a couple of sombreros, sour patch gummies, pizza, soda, skateboard keychains, cake and markers to write on the tablecloth. Good times…good times…

We had to use the table that I work on for the party, so now that I have it back I’m back in biz! I’m still into Halloween colors and goodies, getting stuff together to sell.

Why is it always food?   – T

2 Comments

Filed under Polymer clay

2 responses to “Back To Business

  1. I’m happy to hear the party went well. It sounds like great fun and a good time was had by all.
    That is a yummy looking bracelet. I think you’re the sweetest sculptor I’ve ever seen. 🙂

    If you don’t mind my asking what kind (brand) of finish do you use?

Leave a Reply

