Happy New Year All you out there…..

Hi Everybody-  I have been MIA for a while.  I sure hope that you have all had a wonderful holiday season.  We still need to remove the lights from the outside of the house.  We can then get all the Decorations stored away in the attic for another year….  Jen goes back to college on Tuesday.  ugh.    So what have you all been making?  Anything exciting?  I might get inspired by your projects.  I am really trying to get my head on straight.

At this moment Yahoo says that they cannot retreive my email.  That I need to walk away from 10+ years of contacts and other info.  I have been making a list of places I need to contact.  Ugh.  That does not help my Head…  But it does clean out my old  emails….  So if you are reading this and have tried to reach me by email you know why I have not responded.

January is running fast and I pray you are all having a great time making things.  Is it sewing, painting, drawing, what kind of textures or glitters are you working with?  Christi Friesen Blathered about playing with glitter.  Check out all of her great work!  http://www.cforiginals.net/ I know my friend Dawna has a clean work surface she was bragging about today on FB.  Maybe I could start there.

Happy New Year! K

4 Comments

Filed under Crafting, Sharing the News...

4 responses to “Happy New Year All you out there…..

  1. E.C.

    Happy New Year to you too Kelly. I hope you have a successful and fun filled year. :)

    • Hi E.C. Well we are certainly off and running. I can’t believe it is the 10th already. My daughter returned to college today so now I really need to get my act together. I need to start by trying to take some decent pictures and making new posts for artfire and here. How about you? Kelly

  2. Deb

    Hope you have a great year! Sorry to hear about your email. I’ll keep following your blog when I move, so I can see what great projects you and T have done.

  3. Hi Deb, Have you left yet? I hate to have you leave. We will miss you! Come back and see us some time. I will keep watch on your blog too. I am sure you will have your hand full for a while… Take care and Happy New year! Kelly

Leave a Reply

