Happy Fall To You ALL!

I can’t believe how long it has been since I have posted.  I have been living life.  Whatever that means.  I have a dog now.  Did I tell you that.  That is a new experience for me.  Ginger is great.  We are learning all kind of new things.  She is a pomeranian.  But without the yip, all the hair and the short nose.  We think she must be a throwback to before they were bred smaller.  She is about 12 pounds.

Ginger strikes a pose.

 

San Diego Polymer Clay Guild’s Sandy Camp 14 has come and gone.  50’s Rock and Roll.  We had a great time.  I dressed up as “Lucy”  I never did find “Ricky” for those of you who asked.  We had some rain, but nothing we couldn’t handle.  It was better than too much heat.  We had lots of friends from all over and learned some new techniques.

It is hard to believe it is mid October.  Time flies.  But soon the temperature gauge will dip below 90 and we will again enjoy or San Diego weather we pay for…. It has been a hot one.  I came away from Sandy Camp with lots of new thing I want to try and all those that I didn’t get done before I left.

So what is everybody else up to these days???  -K

 

1 Comment

Filed under pictures, Polymer clay, Sharing the News...

One response to “Happy Fall To You ALL!

  1. Dawna Sharp

    Ginger is precious. Such a cutie pie and a wonderful companion for you. Unconditional love. Yeah man….that’s what dogs are all about, right. Miss you. Hope you are doing pretty darn good. (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

